IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT	SUZANNE CROUCH ERIC DODEN
MAY 7, 2024	BRAD CHAMBERS
======================================	CURTIS HILL
REPUBLICAN	JAMIE REITENOUR
	MIKE BRAUN
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete NIKKI R HALEY	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
DONALD J TRUMP	RANDY NIEMEYER
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only	BEN RUIZ
0 selected, incomplete	MARK LEYVA

Precinct: 040-CP 24 Activation: 02-REPUBLICAN

JIM BANKS

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 19

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JULIE OLTHOFF

COUNTY CORONER

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ANDREW DELANO

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JERRY TIPPY

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE District 4

Vote For Fourteen (14) Only 0 selected, incomplete

LISA A RICCI

BETH URAM

EMILY URAM

DAWN CADE

MICHAEL CADE

ANTHONY M COLLINS

GREGORY GIRARD

RON JOHNSON

ALICE J KEPCHAR

JOE KIGER

SCOTT A LINDHOLM

JAY MURPHY

TORRY MURPHY

GREGORY P OLSON

SHIRLENE C OLSON

